skip to Main Content

MAGSTM and WETTTM have been recognized by numerous awards bodies over the last several years including:


2017 GreenTec Award Winner

The award ceremony of the GreenTec Awards takes place once a year and has shown good sense for identifying future-orientated ideas since its foundation in 2008.

2016 Lloyd’s List Shortlisted Engineering Innovation Award

The award recognises the best in shipping globally during the last year and the winner will be announced during a gala evening on September 28 at the National Maritime Museum in London.

Lloyd’s List North American Maritime Innovation Awards 2016 for WETTTM-O

The Innovation Award recognises an innovative project or technology which has demonstrated or has verified potential to move shipping forward.

2015 Ship Efficiency Awards under the category, “The One to Watch” for MAGSTM

The One to Watch category considers the potential of a commercially viable project, concept or technology which can lead to significant progress in advancing maritime energy efficiency and environmental impact reduction.

2014 Lloyd’s List North American Awards Technical Innovation award for MAGSTM

This award is for any company or individual that can demonstrate a technological innovation that has led to a meaningful advance for the shipping industry.

2012 Globe Award for Excellence in Emerging Technology

The award is presented annually to Canadian companies that excel in sustainable business practices and progressive development in technology and services.

Back To Top